LehrsupervisorInnen

für die Durchführung der Lehrsupervisionen entsprechend der Ausbildungsordnung:

Ammerer Erla Maria, Dr.in
Vinzenzgasse 18/5, 1180 Wien, 01/4060865, erla.ammerer@aon.at

Brainin Elisabeth, Dr.in
Halbg. 6/30, 1070 Wien, 01/5221312, elisabeth.brainin@chello.at

Burian Wilhelm, Dr.
Penzinger Str. 79/3, 1140 Wien, 01/8938085, wilhelm.burian@psy-akademie.at

Butterfield-Meissl Christine, DDr.in
Margaretenstr. 22/12a, 1040 Wien, 01/5874730, cbm@cbutterfield.co

Diem-Wille Gertraud, Dr.in
Weinberggasse 1/17, 1190 Wien, 01/3682479, gertraud.diem-wille@aau.at

Diercks Christine, Dr.in 
Gyrowetzgasse 11/2, 1140 Wien, 0664/5447044, christine.diercks@wpv.at

Diercks Michael, Dipl.Psych.  
Gyrowetzgasse 11/2, 1140 Wien, 0664/5046103, michael.diercks@wpv.at

Fidal Elfriede M., Dr.in  
Burgring 1/9, 1010 Wien, 01/5872611, dr.elfriede.fidal@aon.at

Fischer-Kern Melitta, Dr.in  
Weimarerstr.19/9, 1180 Wien, 0650/5814605, melitta.fischer-kern@meduniwien.ac.at

Giampieri-Deutsch Patrizia, Univ.Prof.in Dr.in
Ölzeltg. 1/3, 1030 Wien, 01/7102727, patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at

Grimm Margarethe
Endresstr.29/6, 1230 Wien, 01/8897043, grimm@chello.at

Groysbeck Angelika, Dr.in 
Sommerg. 4/10, 1190 Wien, 01/3674149, angelika.groysbeck@tele2.at

Groysbeck Wolfgang, Dr.  
Heiligenstädter Str. 42/8, 1190 Wien, 01/9832663, wolfgang.groysbeck@tmo.at

Grossmann-Garger Brigitte, Dr.in 
Gyrowetzgasse 11, 1140 Wien, 0699/13398551, grossmann-garger@psy-akademie.at

Kronberger Marie Luise, Dr.in  
Große Schiffg. 19/12, 1020 Wien, 01/2141208, ml.kronberger@gmx.net

Lackinger Fritz, PD Dr.  
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 20/8, 1060 Wien, 0699/15556679, fritz.lackinger@psy-akademie.at

Leithner-Dzubias Katharina, Assoc. Prof.in Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in
Theobaldgasse 9/12, 1060 Wien, 0699/12193893, katharina.leithner-dziubas@meduniwien.ac.at

List Eveline, A.o. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in 
Mariahilfer Str. 108, 1070 Wien, 01/5263753, eveline.list@univie.ac.at

Nosiska Dorothea, Mag.a Dr.in
Rudolfsplatz 3/21, 1010 Wien, 0676/5536810, dorothea.nosiska@meduniwien.ac.at

Oberlehner Franz, Dr.  
Feldg. 3/18, 1080 Wien, 0664/73872752, franz.oberlehner@univie.ac.at

Parth Walter, Dr.  
Loquaiplatz 13/18, 1060 Wien, 01/3206848, parth@wparth.at

Pelikan Johanna, Mag.a
Hermineng. 21/11, 1020 Wien, 0699/918680751, johanna.pelikan@chello.at

Pesta Thekla, Dr.in  
Severin Schreiberg. 17, 1180 Wien, 01/4798388, thekla.pesta@gmx.at

Placheta Krista, Dr.in  
Strozzig. 28/26, 1080 Wien, 01/3195296, k.placheta@gmx.at

Ptak-Wiesauer Eva, Dr.in 
Neustiftg. 53/II/56, 1070 Wien, 01/5249509, eva.ptak-wiesauer@chello.at

Rössler-Schülein Hemma, Dr.in  
Döblinger Hauptstr. 15/1/5, 1190 Wien, 01/3674106, roessler-schuelein@wpv.at

Roth-Greussing Marlene  
Porzellang. 22a/8, 1090 Wien, 01/3105746, marlene.greussing@gmail.com

Scheinost-Reimann Marianne, Dr.in  
Tempelg. 6/10, 2.St., 1020 Wien, 01/5321168, scheinost-reimann@aon.at

Schmid Hannes, Dr.  
Zollergasse 9-11/14, 1070 Wien, 01/5235334, hannes_schmid@gmx.at

Schuster Peter, Dr. 
Währinger Gürtel 35/5, 1180 Wien, 01/4060144, upschuster@inode.at

Schuster Ursula, Dr.in  
Währinger Gürtel 35/6, 1180 Wien, 01/4036030, uschuster@inode.at

Schwetz Alexander, Mag. 
Schottenfeldgasse 15/5, 1070 Wien, 0664/4601404, praxis@alexander-schwetz.at

Skale Elisabeth, Dr.in
Hoher Markt 4/29, 1010 Wien, 01/5268460, elisabeth.skale@wpv.at

Skriboth Peter, Dr. 
Wiedner Hauptstr. 15/1/4, 1040 Wien, 0699/19451844, peter.skriboth@chello.at

Springer-Kremser Marianne, Univ.Prof.in Dr.in
Linzerstr.40/6, 1140 Wien, 0676/6049585, marianne.springer-kremser@meduniwien.ac.at

Wuzella Peter, Mag.  
Untere Weißgerberstraße 61/9, 1030 Wien, 0699/10960658, peter.wuzella@psy-akademie.at

Zwettler-Otte Sylvia, Dr.in 
Biberstr. 4/2/7, 1010 Wien, 01/5125737, sylvia@zwettler-otte.at