LehrtherapeutInnen

für die Durchführung der Lehrtherapien entsprechend der Ausbildungsordnung:

Ammerer Erla Maria, Dr.in
Vinzenzgasse 18/5, 1180 Wien, 01/4060865, erla.ammerer@aon.at

Bittner Josef, Dr.  
Landhausg. 2/44, 1010 Wien, 0664/4353113, josef.bittner@chello.at

Bogyi Irene, Dr.in   
Koling. 13/1/1, 1090 Wien, 0650/8749216, irene.bogyi@telering.at

Brainin Elisabeth, Dr.in   
Halbg. 6/30, 1070 Wien, 01/5221312, elisabeth.brainin@chello.at

Bronner Andrea, Dr.in
Laufbergergasse. 6/18, 1020 Wien, 0699/17273913, andreabronner18@gmail.com

Burian Wilhelm, Dr.  
Penzinger Str. 79/3, 1140 Wien, 01/8938085, wilhelm.burian@psy-akademie.at

Butterfield-Meissl Christine, DDr.in  
Margaretenstr. 22/12a, 1040 Wien, 01/587473, cbm@cbutterfield.co

Datler Margit, Dr.in  
Säuleng. 11/6, 1090 Wien, 01/3151679, margit.datler@univie.ac.at

Deutsch-Stix Gertrud, Mag.a  
Schimmelg. 9/25, 1030 Wien, 0664/5968905, gdeutschstix@tele2.at

Diem-Wille Gertraud, Ao. Univ.- Prof.in i. R. Dr.in 
Weinberggasse 1/17, 1190 Wien, 01/3682479, gertraud.diem-wille@aau.at

Diercks Christine, Dr.in
Gyrowetzgasse 11/2, 1140 Wien, 0664/5447044, christine.diercks@wpv.at

Diercks Michael, Dipl.Psych.   
Gyrowetzgasse 11/2, 1140 Wien, 0664/5046103, michael.diercks@wpv.at

Engelberg Martin, Mag.  
Gölsdorfg. 3, 1010 Wien, 01/5326310, martin.engelberg@wpv.at

Fiala-Preinsperger Sabine, Dr.in
Freihofgasse 3, 2340 Mödling, 0664/1526460, fiala-p@kinderpsychiaterin.at

Fidal Elfriede M., Dr.in   
Burgring 1/9, 1010 Wien, 01/5872611, dr.elfriede.fidal@aon.at

Fink-Angelides Eva  
Wattg. 63/5, 1160 Wien, 01/4951922, eva.fink-angelides@chello.at

Fischer-Kern Melitta, Dr.in  
Weimarerstr.19/9, 1180 Wien, 0650/5814605, melitta.fischer-kern@meduniwien.ac.at

Giampieri-Deutsch Patrizia, Univ.Prof.in Dr.in
Ölzeltg. 1/3, 1030 Wien, 01/7102727, patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at

Göritzer-Schwaighofer Maria, Dr.in
Cottagestraße 1b, 1140 Wien, 0664/2048847, maria.goeritzer@univie.ac.at
Hafnersteig 5/2.Stiege/Tür 11, 1010 Wien

Götz Sabine, Dr.in   
Schmalzhofg. 6/12, 1060 Wien, 01/5952620, sabine.goetz1@chello.at

Grimm Margarethe
Endresstr.29/6, 1230 Wien, 01/8897043, grimm@chello.at

Gross Rainer, Dr.   
Freundg. 2, 1040 Wien, 02952/2275-630, psychiatrie@hollabrunn.lknoe.at

Grossmann-Garger Brigitte, Dr.in Mag.a
Gyrowetzgasse 11, 1140 Wien, 0699/13398551, grossmann-garger@psy-akademie.at

Groysbeck Angelika, Dr.in  
Sommerg. 4/10, 1190 Wien, 01/3674149, angelika.groysbeck@tele2.at

Groysbeck Wolfgang, Dr.   
Heiligenstädter Str. 42/8, 1190 Wien, 01/9832663, wolfgang.groysbeck@tmo.at

Günther Kurt B., Dr.   
Herreng. 6-8/4/2, 1010 Wien, 0650/8700877, kbguenther@gmail.com

Huber Monika, Mag.a   
Laurenzerberg 1/29, 1010 Wien, 0676/5052827, monika.huber@wpv.at

Jordan Bettina, Dr.in   
Laurenzerberg 1/29, 1010 Wien, 01/5131884, b.jordan@chello.at

Kellersmann Jürgen, Dr.  
Praterstr. 36/10, 1020 Wien, 01/5450632, juergen.kellersmann@wienkav.at

Knapp-Lackinger Andrea, Mag.a  
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 20/8, 1060 Wien, 0650/3612466, andrea.lackinger@gmail.com

Knasmüller Franz, Dr.
Fuhrmanng.14/7, 1080 Wien, 01/4065955, franzknasmueller@gmx.at
Kohout Eva, Mag.a  
Ottakringer Str. 49/29, 1160 Wien, 01/4082685, eva.kohout@gmx.at

Kronberger Marie Luise, Dr.in  
Große Schiffg. 19/12, 1020 Wien, 01/2141208, ml.kronberger@gmx.net

Lackinger Fritz, PD Dr.  
Otto-Bauer-Gasse 20/8, 1060 Wien, 0699/15556679, fritz.lackinger@psy-akademie.at

Lassmann Wolfgang, Mag. M.A.   
Gentzg. 111/24, 1180 Wien, 01/4700584, prohairesis@aon.at

Leon Mattina, Dr.in  
Stiftg. 19, 1070 Wien, 01/5264962, m.leon@aon.at

List Eveline, A.o. Univ.-Prof.in Dr.in  
Mariahilfer Str. 108, 1070 Wien, 01/5263753, eveline.list@univie.ac.at

Löffler-Stastka Henriette, Assoc. Prof.in Dr.in
henriette.loeffler-stastka@meduniwien.ac.at

Maderthaner Gertrude, Mag.a
Andreasgasse 4/20, 1070 Wien, Tel.: 0650/741 72 77, gertrude.maderthaner@gmx.at

Mayer Maria, Dr.in  
Mariahilfer Str. 45/4/85, 1060 Wien, 0650/5853067, drmaria.mayer@gmail.com

Meißel Theodor, Dr.  
Holzhauserg.3/2, 1020 Wien, 01/2121186, theodor.meiszel@tulln.lknoe.at

Micheler Elisabeth,   
Pressg. 8-10/7, 1040 Wien, 01/5860508, elisabeth.micheler@chello.at

Nosiska Dorothea, Mag.a Dr.in
Rudolfsplatz 3/21, 1010 Wien, 0676/5536810, dorothea.nosiska@meduniwien.ac.at

Oberlehner Franz, Dr.   
Feldg. 3/18, 1080 Wien, 0664/73872752, franz.oberlehner@univie.ac.at

Parth Walter, Dr.   
Loquaiplatz 13/18, 1060 Wien, 01/3206848, parth@wparth.at

Paulus Alix, Dr.in 
Stiftg. 19/3, 1070 Wien, 01/5224735, alix.paulus@aon.at

Pavlik Andrea, Dr.in 
Pelzgasse 2/7, 1150 Wien, 01/9853125, andrea.pavlik@chello.at

Pelikan Johanna, Mag.a
Hermineng. 21/11, 1020 Wien, 0699/918680751, johanna.pelikan@chello.at

Pesta Thekla, Dr.in  
Severin Schreiberg.17, 1180 Wien, 01/4798388, thekla.pesta@gmx.at

Pettermann Hans, Mag. Dr.  
Lambertg. 9/1, 1160 Wien, 0664/73428394, hans.pettermann@univie.ac.at

Placheta Krista, Dr.in 
Strozzig. 28/26, 1080 Wien, 01/3195296, k.placheta@gmx.at

Preinsperger Wolfgang, Prim. Dr.
Freihofgasse 3, 2340 Mödling, 02236/4686333 oder 0664/3504445, 
w.preinsperger@kabsi.at

Ptak-Wiesauer Eva, Dr.in
Neustiftg. 53/II/56, 1070 Wien, 01/5249509, eva.ptak-wiesauer@chello.at

Reiter Bettina, Dr.in
Beckg. 18, 1130 Wien, 01/8794265, praxis@reiter.priv.at

Rössler-Schülein Hemma, Dr.in  
Döblinger Hauptstr. 15/1/5, 1190 Wien, 01/3674106, roessler-schuelein@wpv.at

Roth-Greussing Marlene   
Porzellang. 22a/8, 1090 Wien, 01/3105746, marlene.greussing@gmail.com

Schaechter-Haas Edith, Dr.in  
Leonard Bernstein-Str. 8/2/4.5, 1220 Wien, 01/2141340, edith@schaechter-haas.at

Scheinost-Reimann Marianne, Dr.in
Tempelg. 6/10, 2.St., 1020 Wien, 01/5321168, scheinost-reimann@aon.at

Schmid Hannes, Dr.   
Zollergasse 9-11/14, 1070 Wien, 01/5235334, hannes_schmid@gmx.at

Schmidt Kitty, DDr.in 
Seemüllerg. 29, 1170 Wien, 0699/10027904, kitty@schmidt.net

Schönberger Elisabeth, Dr.in  
Schubertg. 4-6/14, 1090 Wien, 01/3106464, elisabeth.schoenberger@chello.at

Schuster Peter, Dr.  
Währinger Gürtel 35/5, 1180 Wien, 01/4060144, upschuster@inode.at

Schuster Ursula, Dr.in  
Währinger Gürtel 35/6, 1180 Wien, 01/4036030, uschuster@inode.at

Schwaninger Ulli, Dr.in  
Hofmühlg. 16/15, 1060 Wien, 0676/6108110, dr.schwaninger@chello.at

Schwetz Alexander, Mag.  
Schottenfeldgasse 15/5, 1070 Wien, 0664/4601404, praxis@alexander-schwetz.at

Schwinghammer Melitta, Mag.a  
Königsegg. 8/10, 1060 Wien, 0664/2247592, melitta.schwinghammer@A1.net

Seifert Katharina, Dr.in   
Edelhofg. 9/2, 1180 Wien, 01/4706078, katharina.seifert@wpv.at

Skale Elisabeth, Dr.in  
Hoher Markt 4/29, 1010 Wien, 01/5268460, elisabeth.skale@wpv.at

Skriboth Peter, Dr.  
Wiedner Hauptstr. 15/1/4, 1040 Wien, 0699/19451844, peter.skriboth@chello.at

Sommer-Frenzel Johanna, Mag.a  
Fasangarteng. 18/3/32, 1130 Wien, 01/8048663, sommer.frenzel@gmx.at

Stallegger-Dressel Hemma, MSc (Psychotherapy)  
Czerning. 7a/I/8, 1020 Wien, 01/2161954, hstallegger@ccc.at

Teicher  Samy, Dipl.Psych.  
Halbg. 6/22, 1070 Wien, 01/5221011, samy.teicher@chello.at

Thomashoff Hans-Otto, DDr.   
Schotteng. 3/23, 1010 Wien, 01/5334100, dr@thomashoff.de

Till Wolfgang, DDr.  
Wiedner Hauptstr. 114/18, 1050 Wien, 01/5455127, wolfgang.till@kriseninterventionszentrum.at

Topf Reinhard J., Dr.  
Liechtensteinstr. 20/20, 1090 Wien, 0676/3257581, reinhard.topf@stanna.at

Wagner Oswin, Dr.  
Graf Starhemberg. 6/8, 1040 Wien, 01/5038878, oswin.wagner@chello.at

Werkner Sabine, Dr.in  
Herreng. 6-8/7/6/12, 1010 Wien, 01/5320656, pa.praxis@aon.at

Wiest Gerald, Univ.Prof. Dr.   
Würzburgg. 20/1, 1130 Wien, 01/5966752, gerald.wiest@meduniwien.ac.at

Wolfram-Ertl Eva, Mag.a Dr.in  
Colloredog. 24, 1180 Wien, 0650/8427248, evawolfram@aon.at

Wuzella Peter, Mag.   
Untere Weißgerberstraße 61/9, 1030 Wien, 0699/10960658, peter.wuzella@psy-akademie.at

Zwettler-Otte Sylvia, Dr.in  
Biberstr. 4/2/7, 1010 Wien, 01/5125737